Join our mailing list and never miss an update!

Bible Stories and Tales - Blue Collection


    With delightful illustrations and humorous, easy-to-read text, these classic books are perfect for sharing the truth, love and wisdom of Jesus' life and stories. Six little story books in this package include The Fox's Tale, The Cat's Tale, The Precious Pearl, The Two Sons, The Lost Sheep and The Ten Silver Coins.


    Title: Bible Stories and Tales - Blue Collection

    Authors: Nick Butterworth and Mick Inkpen

    ISBN: 9781781282878

    Publisher: Candle Books/Lion Hudson

    Price: $20.00