Bible Sliders


    The Candle Tiny Tots series adds a new type of novelty book to its range with Bible Sliders. The book contains four Bible story spreads: Noah, Daniel and the Lions, Lost Sheep and Man through the Roof. Each story has a sliding section to the picture which reveals a fun before and after element of the story - look, Noah's built the Ark now


    Title: Bible Sliders

    Author: Karen Williamson and Kathryn Selbert

    ISBN: 9781781282243

    Publisher & Date : Lion Hudson, 2015