Lost and Found

Lost and Found

  • A collection of Jesus' parables with timeless relevance; re-told with warmth in a clear and appealing way.

    Lost and Found includes: The Lost Sheep, The Good Samaritan, The Prodigal Son, The House on the Rock, The Workers in the Vineyard, The Sewer and the Seed, The Rich Man's Feast, and The Unforgiving Servant.

    • Recounted in simple and appealing text, these timeless stories are perfect to share with children.

    • Jackie Morris’ warm palette and vivid illustrations create the magical atmosphere of the landscape that was the background to the wonders that Jesus worked.

    • An introduction and an afterword by the author renders each story more immediate to modern readers.


  • Title: Lost and Found: Parables Jesus Told

    Author: Mary Hoffman Illustrator: Jackie Morris


    Publisher: Walker Books

    Date: 2017